ProjektTeam

Livia Anne Richard

Künstlerische Leitung

livia.richard@theatergurten.ch

 

 

 

 

Kathrin Vonwiller

Projektleitung

kathrin.vonwiller@theatergurten.ch

 

 

Natalie Schneeberger

Leitung PR / Projektmitarbeit

natalie.schneeberger@theatergurten.ch

 

 

 

Markus Maria Enggist

Infrastruktur

markus.enggist@theatergurten.ch

 

 

Peter Kaufmann

Gruppen & Anlässe

peter.kaufmann@theatergurten.ch

 

 

Matthias Blum

Vertragswesen

matthias.blum@theatergurten.ch